Kontakt

Styrelse

Börje Gustavsson

Ledamot, Intendent

E-post: ssm_ab@hotmail.com

Tel: 0708-96 35 00

Övrig info:

Kjell Göran Nilsson

Ledamot

E-post: kjelle102@hotmail.com

Tel: 0706-77 05 31

Övrig info:

Tomas Andersen

Ledamot

E-post: bjorkerods@kund.biknet.se

Tel: 0706-34 71 20

Övrig info:

Joachim Grahn

Vice ordförande

E-post: millaojocke@live.se

Tel: 0705 47 54 21

Övrig info:

Sven Svensson

Ordförande

E-post: sven@svenssonsmaskinstation.se

Tel: 0708-30 86 90

Övrig info:

Jens berg

Ledamot

E-post: roalovab@telia.com

Tel: 070-573 31 54

Övrig info:

Per Hartler

Suppleant

E-post: p.hartler@glocalnet.net

Tel: 070-946 96 21

Övrig info:

Per-Olof Martinsson

Sekreterare

E-post: ckmartinsson@hotmail.com

Tel: 070-576 12 02

Övrig info:

Viktor Persson

suppleant styrelsen

E-post: viktor.vallbyhannas@gmail.com

Tel: 070-5820034

Övrig info:

Ola Sassersson

Suppleant

E-post: o.sassersson@telia.com

Tel: 070-814 87 19

Övrig info:

Magnus Ingesson

Suppleant

E-post: magnusingesson@hotmail.com

Tel: 170- 857 09 34

Övrig info:

Valberedning

Per-Olof Andersson

Valberedningens ordförande

E-post: a.per-olof@telia.com

Tel: 070-592 40 65

Övrig info:

Revisorer

Paul Pettersson

Revisor

E-post: tranberg@msn.com

Tel: 070-844 71 89

Övrig info:

Jörgen Nilsson, Tureholm

Revisor

E-post: tureholm@osterlen.tv

Tel: 0410-232 09

Övrig info: